News and Sermons

Summer Worship Schedule

Welcome to Naperville Covenant Church! We’re so glad you’re taking the time to learn more about us and consider joining us in worship on Sunday morning.

We worship together Sunday’s at 10:30am. This summer we are blessed to welcome a few guest speakers who will be preaching along with our Interim Pastor, Bob Tenglin.  Listen to sermons here.

The summer schedule is as follows:

Sunday, June 9 – Pastor Bob Tenglin – Power from Heaven

Sunday, June 16 – Pastor Bob Tenglin – Who is on the Other Side of the Door?o our “Call”

Sunday, June 30 – Rev. Kelly Johnston – Singing Your Song with the Psalms

Sunday, July 7 – Pastor Bob Tenglin –  Words of Freedom (Communion)

Sunday, July 14 – Pastor Danny Martinez (Superintendent of ECC Central Conference) – I Know the Plans I Have for You

Sunday, July 21 – Pastor Bob Tenglin

Sunday, July 28 – Guest speaker: Dave Diller

Sunday, August 4 – Pastor Bob Tenglin, (Communion)

Sunday, August 11 – Rev. Dennis Edwards, visiting missionaries Julio & Katie Isaza

Sunday, August 18 – Pastor Bob Tenglin

Sunday, August 25 – Pastor Bob Tenglin

Songs from Sunday!

Enjoy a song that we sang in church this past Sunday?  Here’s a list of the songs we sang and a playlist to listen!

Sunday, July 14, 2019

– Oh Our Lord (All Sons & Daughters)

– Holy is the Lord (Chris Tomlin)

– Tu Fidelidad

– Jesus at the Center (Israel Houghton)

– We are God’s People

1150 Hobson Road Naperville, IL 60540
630-369-2741 Phone

Know. Love. Serve.